منتوجات جديدة
أحدث الأخبار
نرحب ترحيبا حارا لزيارتنا على الصين المركبة المعرض 2018 في شنغهاي

نرحب ترحيبا حارا لزيارتنا على الصين المركبة المعرض 2018 في شنغهاي

نرحب ترحيبا حارا بزيارة تايتي فيBoلا لا. قاعة 1 b435. الصين comosites المعرض هو واحد من المعارض التي تحضر دائما taitian كل عام. معرض الصين composites هو أكبر وأكبر معرض صناعة المواد المركبة في الصين و...

تهنئة لتركيب جيدا من 7800tons و 3600tons خط الانتاج

2018-05-12

اثنين من خط الانتاج الآلي (7800 طن2400 طن) للمكونات المعدنية للسيارات وقد كلفت بشكل جيد فيمصنع الزبون الآن. هناك مجموع 14 مجموعات الضغط الهيدروليكي في هذين الاثنينالإنتاج ، بما في ذلك مجموعة 1 2400tons ، 1 مجموعة 1600tons ، 4 مجموعات 1000tons ، 5 مجموعات800tons ، 3 مجموعات 350tons ، كل الصحافة الرسم العميق الهيدروليكي لديه funchion قصير اللكم. أدناه هي الأضواء الرئيسية لخط الإنتاج:

1. نظام التحكم المؤازر النقي فعالةتوفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة

2. اعتماد اليابان yaskawa الروبوت لرجلإنتاج.

3. كل آلة لديها كل من اللكم والعميقةوظيفة الرسم ، والتي يمكن تبديلها بحرية.

4. الجبهة الدعم السفلي المنقولة ، فمن السهللصيانة القوالب ومنتجات بيك اب.

تي ذات المناظر الرسم الهيدروليكي العميق يستخدم فيالختم والرسم العميق لغطاء البطارية من السيارات الكهربائية الجديدة للطاقة. باع تايتيان العديد من هذهخط إنتاج لكمة ورسم غطاء البطارية للعملاء المحليين والعملاء الأجانب.

ردا علىتزداد حدة تناقضات العرض والطلب على الوقود والبيئةمشاكل التلوث ، يجب على الشركات المصنعة للسيارات الكبرى في العالم أن تسرعسيتم تطوير نشر سيارات الطاقة الجديدة كإستراتيجية وطنيةلتسريع تطوير التكنولوجيا والتصنيع ، في حينتطوير بقوة وتعزيز استخدام السيارات الموفرة للطاقةالتقنيات. أصبحت الطاقة الموفرة للطاقة ومركبات الطاقة الجديدةاتجاه تطوير صناعة السيارات الدولية ، فإن السنوات ال 10 المقبلة سوفالدخول في تحول صناعة السيارات العالمية ورفع مستوىالفرص الاستراتيجية الهامة. في الوقت الحاضر ، وإنتاج السيارات في الصينوقد تم تصنيف نطاق المبيعات والمرتبة الأولى في العالم ، ومن المتوقع في العام التاليفترة من الزمن ستستمر في النمو.


اشترك معنا

قم بالتسجيل باستخدام بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على تحديثات تحديثات جديدة

   

الفريق المهني للخدمة !

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    المهنية في صناعة الصحافة الهيدروليكية 1-16000tons. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

Hot Products
Latest news
Congratulation of the well installation of 7800Tons and 3600tons productions line

Congratulation of the well installation of 7800Tons and 3600tons productions line

Two automatic production line (7800Tons and 2400tons) for automobile metal components has been commissioned well in customer's factory now. There are total 14 sets hydraulic press in these two product...

Congratulation of the well installation of 7800Tons and 3600tons productions line

2018-05-12

Two automatic production line (7800Tons and 2400tons) for automobile metal components has been commissioned well in customer's factory now. There are total 14 sets hydraulic press in these two production, it is including 1set 2400Tons ,1 set 1600Tons ,4 sets 1000Tons,5 sets 800Tons, 3 sets 350Tons,All hydraulic Deep Drawing Press has short punching funchion.  Below are the main lightspots for production line :

1. Pure servo control system for effective energy saving and environment protection

2. Adopt the Japan Yaskawa robot for manless production.

3. Each machine has both punching and deep drawing function, which can be switched freely.

4. Front movable bottom bolster, it is easy for mould maintainance and products pickup.

These hydraulic deep drawing is used for stamping and deep drawing of battery cover of new energy electric vehicles.Taitian has sold many such production line for punching and drawing the battery cover to domestic customer and foreign customer.

In response to the increasingly prominent fuel supply and demand contradictions and environmental pollution problems, the world's major automobile manufacturers have to speed up the deployment of new energy vehicles will be developed as a national strategy to accelerate the development of technology and industrialization, while vigorously develop and promote the use of automotive energy-saving technologies. Energy-saving and new energy vehicles have become the international automotive industry development direction, the next 10 years will usher in the global automotive industry transformation and upgrading of the important strategic opportunities. At present, China's automobile production and sales scale has been ranked first in the world, is expected in the next period of time will continue to grow.


SUBSCRIBE TO US

Sign up with your email to get updates fresh updates

   

The professional team to service !

Chat now

Live chat

    Professional Manufacturer of 1-16000Tons Hydraulic Press. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.