منتوجات جديدة
أحدث الأخبار
نرحب ترحيبا حارا لزيارتنا على الصين المركبة المعرض 2018 في شنغهاي

نرحب ترحيبا حارا لزيارتنا على الصين المركبة المعرض 2018 في شنغهاي

نرحب ترحيبا حارا بزيارة تايتي فيBoلا لا. قاعة 1 b435. الصين comosites المعرض هو واحد من المعارض التي تحضر دائما taitian كل عام. معرض الصين composites هو أكبر وأكبر معرض صناعة المواد المركبة في الصين و...

آلة ختم الفولاذ بالحرارة عالية القوة 1200T

آلة ختم الساخنة للفولاذ عالية القوة للسيارات 1200T ، السكتة الدماغية الكاملة 1400 مم ، باستخدام الصمام النسبي المؤازر وصمام التعبئة الخاص ، نظام التحكم في المضخة المؤازرة عالية الاستجابة ، نظام الأنابيب الأمثل
  • البند رقم .:

    TT-LM1000T/CY
  • دفع:

    T/T,L/C
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Qingdao,Shanghai
  • أجل الحد الأدنى:

    1
  • المهلة:

    4-5 months
  • وصف

آلة ختم الساخنة الفولاذية عالية القوة للسيارات 1200T ، السكتة الدماغية الكاملة 1400 مم ، باستخدام الصمام النسبي المؤازر وصمام التعبئة الخاص ، نظام التحكم في المضخة المؤازرة عالية الاستجابة ، نظام الأنابيب المحسن ، لتحقيق عملية دائرة زيت مستقرة وموثوقة ، باستخدام DELTA يدرك جهاز التحكم في الحركة نظام التحكم المتشابك ذو الحلقة 8 محاور ، وهو سريع ومستقر ، ويمكن تحقيق فترة الدورة الفعلية البالغة 5.5 ثانية تحت ضغط كامل وضغط كامل ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة الإنتاج. تزويد العملاء بآلة ختم ساخنة سريعة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة.






-------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------

Taitian Hydraulic هي شركة حاصلة على شهادات ISO و SGS و CE و CSA ، نحن نقدم لك العديد من آلات الضغط الهيدروليكية 1-16000 طن وسلسلة أخرى من مكابس الختم المعدنية. اتصل بنا واحصل على التفاصيل حول أجهزتنا.

ارسل رسالة

المهنية في صناعة الصحافة الهيدروليكية 1-16000tons. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
اشترك معنا

قم بالتسجيل باستخدام بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على تحديثات تحديثات جديدة

   

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    المهنية في صناعة الصحافة الهيدروليكية 1-16000tons. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

Hot Products
Latest news
Warmly welcome to visit us on China Composites Expo 2018 in Shanghai

Warmly welcome to visit us on China Composites Expo 2018 in Shanghai

Warmly welcome to visit Taitian at Booth No. Hall 1 B435. China Comosites Expo is one of exhibitions that Taitian do always attend every year. China Composites Expo is the largest and most influential...

1200T High-strength Steel Hot Stamping Press Machine

1200T automotive high-strength steel hot stamping machine, full stroke 1400mm, using servo proportional valve and special filling valve, high response servo pump control system, optimized piping system
  • Item No.:

    TT-LM1000T/CY
  • Payment:

    T/T,L/C
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Qingdao,Shanghai
  • Min Order:

    1
  • Lead Time:

    4-5 months
  • Description

1200T automotive high-strength steel hot stamping machine, full stroke 1400mm, using servo proportional valve and special filling valve, high response servo pump control system, optimized piping system, to achieve stable and reliable oil circuit operation,using DELTA The motion controller realizes an 8-axis closed-loop interlocking control system, which is fast and stable, and the actual cycle period of 5.5 seconds can be achieved under full stroke and full pressure, which greatly improves production efficiency. Provide customers with high cost-effective rapid hot stamping machine.






------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Taitian Hydraulic is an ISO, SGS, CE and CSA certified company, we offer you various 1-16000 tons hydraulic press machine and other series of metal stamping presses. contact us and get a detail on our machine.

SEND A MESSAGE

Professional Manufacturer of 1-16000Tons Hydraulic Press. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.

Related Product
SUBSCRIBE TO US

Sign up with your email to get updates fresh updates

   

Chat now

Live chat

    Professional Manufacturer of 1-16000Tons Hydraulic Press. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.