منتوجات جديدة
أحدث الأخبار
نرحب ترحيبا حارا لزيارتنا على الصين المركبة المعرض 2018 في شنغهاي

نرحب ترحيبا حارا لزيارتنا على الصين المركبة المعرض 2018 في شنغهاي

نرحب ترحيبا حارا بزيارة تايتي فيBoلا لا. قاعة 1 b435. الصين comosites المعرض هو واحد من المعارض التي تحضر دائما taitian كل عام. معرض الصين composites هو أكبر وأكبر معرض صناعة المواد المركبة في الصين و...

نرحب ترحيبا حارا لزيارتنا على الصين المركبة المعرض 2018 في شنغهاي

2018-08-08



نرحب ترحيبا حارا بزيارة تايتي فيBoلا لا. قاعة 1 b435.


الصين comosites المعرض هو واحد من المعارض التي تحضر دائما taitian كل عام.

معرض الصين composites هو أكبر وأكبر معرض صناعة المواد المركبة في الصين وحتى في آسيا ، .organizer بناء على تأثير 23 عاما من الخبرة المتراكمة وتتمتع بسمعة جيدة في الداخل والخارج. المنظم له تأثير واسع وعميق في مجال المواد المركبة في الصين. هذا المعرض سوف يستكشف بعمق نموذج تطوير جديد للمواد المركبة الصينية ، والتركيز على أقوى صوت في مجال المواد المركبة في الصين والعالم ، والسعي لبناء المهنية ، موثوقة و متنوع المواد المركبة الدولية التبادلية .الأكثر detals الثابتة والمتنقلة تحقق http://www.chinacompositesexpo.com/en/


خنان taitian ماكينات تصنيع الآلات الثقيلة co.، ltd. تم العثور عليها في شيامن ، فوجيان في عام 1998 ، وهي واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة للصحافة الهيدروليكية h الإطار. وقد اشتهرت من أجل الدقة العالية والمطابع الهيدروليكية ذات النوعية الجيدة ، وأنشأت العلامة التجارية الجيدة والائتمان في الداخل والخارج. مساحة الغطاء النباتي 30000 متر مربع ..


taitian قادرة على تخصيص 1-16000 طن المطابع الهيدروليكية لمختلف التطبيقات. عملية الكمال من التصميم لتصنيع مكابس هيدرولية تايتينس هو الكمال مع تطوير التكنولوجيا الأوروبية ، وشملت المنتجات الرئيسية:100-12000 طن ضغط ضغط smc الصحافة،100-16000 طن متساوي الحرارة يموت الصحافة تزوير ، 100-3000 طن ورقة عميقة الرسم أو ختم الصحافةيتم استخدام المطابع الهيدروليكية على نطاق واسع في صناعة قطع غيار السيارات ، الأجهزة المنزلية ، الأجزاء الكهربائية والإلكترونية إلخ. توفر تايتان معدات حرجة ودعم فني متقدم للعديد من الصناعات الهامة.


اشترك معنا

قم بالتسجيل باستخدام بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على تحديثات تحديثات جديدة

   

الفريق المهني للخدمة !

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    المهنية في صناعة الصحافة الهيدروليكية 1-16000tons. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

Hot Products
Latest news
Warmly welcome to visit us on China Composites Expo 2018 in Shanghai

Warmly welcome to visit us on China Composites Expo 2018 in Shanghai

Warmly welcome to visit Taitian at Booth No. Hall 1 B435. China Comosites Expo is one of exhibitions that Taitian do always attend every year. China Composites Expo is the largest and most influential...

Warmly welcome to visit us on China Composites Expo 2018 in Shanghai

2018-08-08



Warmly welcome to visit Taitian at Booth No. Hall 1 B435.


China Comosites Expo is one of exhibitions that Taitian do always attend every year.

China Composites Expo is the largest and most influential composite material industry exhibition in China and even in Asia,.Organizer based on the influence of the 23 years of accumulated experience and enjoys a good reputation at home and abroad.The organizer has extensive and profound influence in the field of composite materials in China.This exhibition will deeply explore the new development model of Chinese composite materials, focus on the most powerful voice in the field of composite materials in China and the world, and strive to build a professional, authoritative and diversified international composite material exchange platform.More detals pls check  http://www.chinacompositesexpo.com/en/


Henan Taitian Heavy Industry Machinery Manufacture Co., Ltd. was found in Xiamen,Fujian in 1998, it is one of the leading manufacturers of H frame hydraulic press . It has been well-known for its high precision and good quality hydraulic presses and has established good brand and credit at home and abroad. The plant cover area of 30000 sq meters..


Taitian is able to customize 1-16000 Tons hydraulic presses for various applications. The overall process from design to manufacturing of Taitian hydraulic presses is perfected with development of European technology, Main Products included: 100-12000 Tons SMC compression molding press, 100-16000 Tons isothermal die forging press, 100-3000 Tons sheet metal deep drawing or stamping press.Taitian hydraulic presses are widely applied in making automotive parts, household appliances, electric and electronic parts etc. Taitian offers critical equipment and advanced technical support to several important industries.


SUBSCRIBE TO US

Sign up with your email to get updates fresh updates

   

Chat now

Live chat

    Professional Manufacturer of 1-16000Tons Hydraulic Press. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.